Latest Products https://www.krishnamachine.in Latest Products Sun, 08 Dec 2019 01:29:16 +0530 en-us https://www.krishnamachine.in Detergent Powder Making Machine https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-powder-making-machine.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-powder-making-machine.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ms material boul 50 kg capacity 3 HP moter gear box alayment 3 phesh power 1 year warranty hevy duty machine Detergent Cake Making Machine https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-cake-making-machine.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-cake-making-machine.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detargent making machine All details call 8460004042 Camphor Slab Making Machine https://www.krishnamachine.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/camphor-slab-making-machine.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 teblet dai 8/9 Kg par houars . 1 hp moter Chikki Packing Machine https://www.krishnamachine.in/chikki-packing-machine.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/chikki-packing-machine.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully automatic Detergent Powder Mixer https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-powder-mixer.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/detergent-powder-mixer.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Wheel https://www.krishnamachine.in/gear-wheel.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/gear-wheel.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Camphor Tablet Making Machine https://www.krishnamachine.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/camphor-tablet-making-machine.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Comphor Teblet https://www.krishnamachine.in/comphor-teblet.htm https://www.krishnamachine.in/comphor-teblet.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% orginal camphor teblet 10 mm rauond 6 mm haghit no mixing